ABOUT US

Basia & Olli

My name is Basia. I am a motivational and fitness coach and come from professional dance. I have organized workshops across Europe and taught people to dance and be on stage. 5 years ago I created my own dance style Selada for more self-confidence and happiness and started to coach people on the topics of partnership and communication, body awareness, fitness and mindfulness and to motivate them to achieve their goals.

I am oliver. I am a certified mediator, supervisor and communication and life coach. I come from the field of music and worked as an international DJ and music producer for over 25 years. I lived in the USA and England for a long time and traveled to over 80 countries in my career.
Especially through my many trips and the many people I was able to get to know, I have a very high level of empathy and a great deal of understanding for any form of needs that may arise in interpersonal areas.

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Share on whatsapp
Whatsapp
Share on email
E-mail
Selada Team

ÜBER UNS

Basia & Olli

Mein Name ist Basia. Ich bin Motivations- und Fitness Coach und komme aus dem Profitanz. Ich habe europaweit Workshops organisiert und den Menschen das Tanzen und Bühnenpräsenz beigebracht. Vor 5 Jahren habe ich meinen eigenen Tanzstil Selada für mehr Selbstbewusstsein und Glücksgefühl, kreiert und begonnen, Menschen zu den Themen Partnerschaft und Kommunikation, Körperbewusstein, Fitness und Achtsamkeit zu coachen und sie zu motivieren, ihre Ziele zu erreichen.

Ich bin Oliver. Ich bin zertifizierter Mediator, Supervisor und Kommunikations- und Life Coach. Ich komme aus dem Bereich der Musik und war über 25 Jahre als internationaler DJ und Musikproduzent tätig. Ich habe lange Zeit in den USA und England gelebt und in meiner Karriere über 80 Länder bereist.
Gerade durch meine vielen Reisen und die vielen Menschen die ich dadurch kennenlernen durfte, verfüge ich über eine ausgesprochene hohe Empathie und sehr viel Verständnis für jegliche Form von Bedürfnissen, die in den zwischenmenschlichen Bereichen entstehen können.

Auf facebook teilen
Facebook
Auf pinterest teilen
Pinterest
Auf whatsapp teilen
WhatsApp
Auf email teilen
Email
Selada Team